Themes From Calmi Cuori Appassionati

Seven Enya tracks appear in the Japanese film Reisei To Jyonetsu No Aida (Calmi Cuori Appassionati), which is based on a novel by Tsuji Hitonari and Ekuni Kaori. The English translation of the title is Between Calmness and Passion.  Included are portions of track numbers 2, 7, 3, 9, 5 and 6, in that order; and all of number 1 during the closing credits. No previously unreleased material is featured.

1. Wild Child
2. Caribbean Blue
3. Book Of Days (English Lyric)
4. Afer Ventus
5. Watermark
6. Orinoco Flow
7. The Celts
8. Once You Had Gold
9. Triad
10. Anywhere Is (Edit)
11. Fairytale
12. Evening Falls...
13. Song Of The Sandman (Lullaby)
14. The Promise

Compact Disc

Japan 2001 WEA WPCR-11006 a


  1. The first pressing includes a picture postcard with the album cover on the front and details of the film on the back.

Japan (with OBI)
Postcard (front)
Postcard (back)