10th Anniversary

A promo-only album released to celebrate the 10th anniversary of Enya's debut album. Why the tracks are repeated is unknown. Only 100 copies were pressed.

1. Anywhere Is
2. Orinoco Flow
3. Caribbean Blue
4. Book Of Days
5. Oíche Chiún
6. On My Way Home
7. Anywhere Is
8. Orinoco Flow
9. Caribbean Blue
10. Book Of Days
11. Oíche Chiún
12. On My Way Home

Compact Disc

Japan 1997 WEA PCS-255