The Memory Of Trees

1. The Memory Of Trees
2. Anywhere Is
3. Pax Deorum
4. Athair Ar Neamh
5. From Where I Am
6. China Roses
7. Hope Has A Place
8. Tea-House Moon
9. Once You Had Gold
10. La Soņadora
11. On My Way Home

Compact Disc + Cassette

UK 1995 WEA 0630-12879-2/4 d

Compact Disc

Australia 1996 WEA 0630-12879-2 e
Germany 1995 WEA PROP94 a
Japan 1995 WEA WPCR-550 f
UK 1995 WEA PROP94 a
1995 WEA 0630-12879-2 c
USA 1995 Reprise 2-46106-A b
1995 Reprise 9 46106-2 c


USA 1995 Reprise g


  1. Issued in a slimline case.

  2. Advance promo.

  3. In standard release packaging with cover sticker.

  4. Limited edition of 1001 copies in a presentation box containing the CD and cassette with a hardcover book containing the song lyrics and notes by Roma Ryan.

  5. In store promo. Standard CD in promo cover.

  6. Also includes Oriel Window. In standard release packaging with a back cover sticker and disc is stamped "Sample Copy".

  7. Unnumbered in a blue generic Reprise Records sleeve.

UK Box
PROP94 Cover
USA Advance