Available any live performance, Amazon.com, iTunes, Spotify, etc.

'The Windows' music is available NOW on Amazon.com. Download songs, the album, or purchase the physical CD
'The Windows' music available NOW on iTunes

The Windows, Runnin' Alone, cover design by Dawn Brewer

The Windows are (clockwise from top):
Larry Brewer - guitar, vocals
Kirby Jackson - keyboards, vocals
Alan Brewer - drums, vocals
Paul Doege - bass, vocals

Songs on this CD:
1. Photograph
2. Runnin' Alone
3. Runaway
4. Motorcar
5. Big 'Enuff
6. Don't Hang Up
7. The Pain of a Broken Heart
8. Voices
9. Oh, Rene' (BONUS song, not on the original LP)
10. Never Let You GO (BONUS song, not on the original LP)