Larry Brewer - Current Schedule
(All Dates Solo Except Where Noted)
Updated: 1/22/19


Fri Jan 25 Castlewoods Country Club (7:00-10:00)

Sat Jan 26 Private Party

Tue Jan 29 The Hilton (7:00-11:00)

Wed Jan 30 Kathrynís -Brewer & Hurd (6:30-9:30)

Fri Feb 1 Burgers & Blues (6:00-10:00)

Sat Feb 2 Beau Ridge (6:00-8:00)

Sat Feb 9 Private Party

Wed Feb 13 Kathrynís - Brewer & Hurd (6:30-9:30)

Sun Feb 17 Pelican Cove - Brewer & Hurd (5:00-9:00)

Wed Feb 20 Pelican Cove (6:00-10:00)

Thu Feb 21 Ceramiís (6:00-9:00)

Wed Feb 27 Kathrynís - Brewer & Hurd (6:30-9:30)

Thu Feb 28 Bonny Blairs - Brewer & Hurd (7:00-10:00)



Check back soon for updates.

Support live music in Jackson . . . Experience the Music....

Home