Larry Brewer - Current Schedule
(All Dates Solo Except Where Noted)
Updated: 10/23/19


Wed Oct 23 Kathryn’s - Brewer & Hurd (6:30-9:30)

Thu Oct 24 Concert Series on the Rez - Brewer & Hurd (6:00-8:00)

Fri Oct 25 Shuckers with Hunter Gibson (5:30-9:30)

Thu Oct 31 Shaggy’s Halloween Party - Brewer & Hurd (7:00-10:00)

Fri Nov 1 Castlewoods Country Club (7:00-10:00)

Sun Nov 3 Pelican Cove - Brewer & Hurd (noon-4:00)

Wed Nov 6 Kathryn’s - Brewer & Hurd (6:30-9:30)

Fri Nov 8 Alumni House (7:00-10:00)

Sat Nov 9 Beau Ridge (6:00-8:00)

Fri Nov 15 Burgers & Blues with Hunter Gibson (6:00-10:00)

Wed Nov 20 Kathryn’s - Brewer & Hurd (6:30-9:30)

Sun Nov 24 Pelican Cove - Brewer & Hurd (5:00-9:00)

Tue Nov 26 Dragos (6:00-9:00)

Sat Nov 30 Ceramis (6:30-9:30)



Check back soon for updates.

Support live music in Jackson . . . Experience the Music....

Home